National Honor Society

Hello everyone! 

This is where announcements will be posted for the group and any additonal information. 

Attention all interested sophomores, juniors, and seniors: We are beginning the new member process! The first step is to have a 3.2 UNWEIGHTED, UNROUNDED  CUMULATIVE GPA. If you are interested, please complete the attached form and email it to me! (

All forms are due by February 1st. If you pass the required GPA check, you will be emailed an application so please make sure that the email you provide is one that you check on a daily basis and that all information is accurate! 

2021 GPA check.docx

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.