Kilmer, Andrea

Congratulations to WHS Synergy Dance Ensemble 2019-2020

Coryn Ballenger

Anna Grace Cox

Sloane Evans

Josie Ingersoll

Gabby Koller

MacKenzie Lindsey

Carolina Moore

Leslie Quodala

Connie Schaffer

Emily Schaffer

Victoria Summerhill

Madi Vickers

All members must respond via email with their acceptance to Synergy by 8 am Friday 5/17.


© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.